Jag vill åka hem till min planet nu, tack.

Okej, läste nyss ett långt utlägg skrivet av någon liten b-rud som förmodligen tycker att hennes analytiska förmåga är OH-SO-GREAT. Ämnet var "Why Twilight is much better than Harry Potter." Jag citerar (och tar mig friheten att rätta till stavfel);

"Twilight has charachters you can believe in. Edward is really loving and follows Bella and watches her sleep without her knowing. This is what a boyfriend should do - it's really romantic. He climbs through her window and keeps her safe by making her feel bad and threating her when she does something wrong. This is really sweet, and Bella is lucky."
UH, DUH. That's just creepy. Och inte romantiskt eller gulligt någonjävlastans.

"Bella is really strong and independent. She has a driving license and Hermione never gets one, even when she's in her 30's (this is really pathetic. People are always saying how smart she is, but she can't even drive). Hermione is also not a very good role model, because she's always annoying everyone by telling them her opinions instead of being quiet, like Bella."
BITCH, PLEASE.

"In Twilight all the characters are perfect and really good looking, and everybody loves them. But in Harry Potter, all the characters are flawed."
Du menar flawed som i... verkliga livet? Fast å andra sidan, sjUktt viktiiit å va perfekt jö, eler hurr? Allla mostE jö älska en, annarS e man ente vÄÄrd någee.

"Edward and Bella live for each other and the stories are about their love. In Harry Potter the characters have other things going on in their lives, and don't even always have boyfriends."
Viktigt att ha en pojkvän, ju. Annars är man ju inget att ha, right? Måste bli tillsammans med någon. Så att jag kan få mitt värde som människa bekräftat, liksom.

/ragequit.

Kommentarer
Postat av: maria

hahah vissa människor alltså...

2011-12-02 @ 19:07:16
Postat av: Anonym

hhahahahahahaha, hahahahhahahahahahaha. Seriöst?

2011-12-04 @ 17:26:33
URL: http://hoochiekoo.blogg.se/

Skriv och få en kaka! Jag lovar.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0